1. WE ARE SHEPHERDED BY PASTORS

SOLOMON & SILVIA OSOKO

GENERAL OVERSEERS
SENIOR PASTORS (BADEN CAMPUS)

GENERAL INFO:
Solomon and Silvia Osoko are the Senior Pastors of Christ Int. Church.

They are both members of The Board of Christ International Ministries.

The couple ministers together @ CIC, Baden campus.

EMAIL CONTACT
solomon.osoko@cichurch.org 

silvia.osoko@cichurch.org

PHONE CONTACT:

076 396 9955

 

AUSTIN & PURITY IGWILO

RESIDENT PASTORS (BERN CAMPUS)

GENERAL INFO:
Austin & Purity Igwilo are the Resident Pastors of Christ Int. Church, Bern.

They are both members of The Board of Christ International Ministries.

The couple ministers together @ CIC, Bern campus.

EMAIL CONTACT
austin.igwilo@cichurch.org 

purity.igwilo@cichurch.org

PHONE CONTACT:
079 797 0016

SOLA  & URSULA OSOKO

PASTORS (BASEL CAMPUS)

GENERAL INFO:
Sola  Osoko is a  Resident Pastor of Christ Int. Church.

Ursula Osoko serves as a leader of Children and youth ministries.

 

They are both members of The Board of Christ International Ministries.

The couple serves together @ CIC, Baden campus.

EMAIL CONTACT
sola.osoko@cichurch.org 

ursula.osoko@cichurch.org

PHONE CONTACT:
076 441 4390

2. WE ARE STRENGTHENED BY AN OVERSEER

Pascal Girod (Reverend)

APOSTOLIC OVERSEER

GENERAL INFO:
Pascal- Olivier Girod is the spiritual mentor to  Solomon Osoko, the Senior Pastor of CIC and serves as the Apostolic Elder of the Board of Christ International Church.

Dr Pascal served as the Senior Pastor of Gemeinde- Zentrum Bethel in Wettingen until he retired and took on new leadership roles in the Body of Christ.

He is currently an International Missionary and Evangelist. Among his roles as the Apostolic Elder of CIC, he can be called in to help in accountability matters relating to the Senior Pastor if requested by the Pastoral or the Board of the Church.

EMAIL CONTACT

pascal-olivier@girod-egloff.ch 


PHONE CONTACT:
079 516 8866

3. WE ARE SHIELDED BY THE BODY OF CHRIST

GENERAL INFO:
Christ International Church is a  part of the Evangelical Alliance Baden-Wettingen. We believe God has not called any man or body as a lone ranger but rather we are called as a functioning part of an interdependent  Body of Christ (1 Cor.12:15-26.) The Evangelical Alliance is a network of Protestant Christians who take the mission of Jesus Christ seriously and seek and cultivate unity among themselves.

The Evangelical Alliance Baden-Wettingen is a section of the Swiss Evangelical Alliance.

CONTACT:

Website: http://eabw.ch/ 

Contact:  http://eabw.ch/kontakt/

DORIS ALPI ENNIN

ASST. PASTOR

0041 76 325 76 52
alpi.enni@cichurch.org

KEHINDE OGUNYEMI

DEACON

SHEILA HOCHSTRASSER

DEACONESS